Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor

Geir Johansen

E-post: geir.johansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor

Odd Ingar Smeland

E-post: odd.smeland@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder 1-4

Mariiana Evgenieva Alknes

E-post: mariiana.evgenieva.alknes@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder 5-7

Toni Driton Peci

E-post: toni.driton.peci@ude.oslo.kommune.no

AKS-leder

Åshild Vaaler

E-post: ashild.vaaler@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 1-4

Elin Birkeli

E-post: elin.birkeli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 5-7

Laila Bredal-Knutsen

E-post: laila.bredal.knutsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Miljøarbeider

Christian B. Antonsen

E-post: christian.antonsen@osloskolen.no

Kontoransatte

Nina Mikkelsen

E-post: nina.mikkelsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Erkut Arslan

E-post: erkut.arslan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Bibliotekslærer

Elisabeth Jensen Lombnæs

E-post: elisabeth.lombnas@osloskolen.no

IKT-ansvarlig

Thomas Wendelborg

E-post: thomas.wendelborg@osloskolen.no

Driftsleder

Lars Are Strømseid

E-post: lars.stromseid@osloskolen.no

Renholdsleder

Anne S. Eriksen

E-post: anne.s.eriksen@osloskolen.no