Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor: Jan Ljøner, jan.ljoner@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ass. rektor: Odd Ingar Smeland, odd.smeland@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør & Sosiallærer: Grete Myhre, grete.myhre@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør & AKS-leder: Åshild Vaaler, ashild.vaaler@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Prosjektmedarbeider: Elisabeth Næset Jensen, elisabeth.naesetjensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer: Janne Thon Rehn, janne.rehn@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstesekretær: Maren-Ann Mylius, maren-ann.mylius@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sekretær: Kristine Michelle Eriksen Frenning, kristine.michelle.eriksen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Renholdsavsvarlig: Anne Eriksen, annee0812@osloskolen.no 

Driftsleder: Lars Are Strømseid, lars0104@osloskolen.no 

IKT-ansvarlig: Thomas Wendelborg, thomas.wendelborg@osloskolen.no

Helsesøster: Ingrid Bjørnstad, ingrid.bjornstad@bgo.oslo.kommune.no 

Gitte Iben Kruse (mottak), gitteiben.kruse@bgo.oslo.kommune.no

Lærere:

 

1.trinn:

1a
Kontaktlærer Katrine Bratlie - katrin1602@osloskolen.no 

1b
Roy Markussen – roy.markussen@osloskolen.no 

 

2. trinn:
2a
Kontaktlærer: Mari Mangerud - mari.mangerud@osloskolen.no

2b
Kontaktlærer: Cathrine Slettebo - cathrine.slettebo@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn:
3a
Kontaktlærer Lotte Kristine Juul - lojua001@osloskolen.no

3b
Kontaktlærer Ragnhild Hergum Vegge - ragnhild.vegge@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn:
4a
Kontaktlærer Anders Hagen Ringhus - anria012@osloskolen.no

4b 
Kontaktlærer Line Risholm Velle - livea002@osloskolen.no 

 

5. trinn:
5a
Kontaktlærer: Main Kristine Åsesdatter Moland mamoa130@osloskolen.no

5b
Kontaktlærer: Even Andreas Holm - evhoa004@osloskolen.no 

 

6. trinn:
6a
Kontaktlærer: Ine Brattbakken - inbra004@osloskolen.no 

6b
Kontaktlærer: Ine Nena Elaine Haugen Schick - insca002@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn:
Kontaktlærer: Thor-Ole Øby - thor-ole.oby@osloskolen.no

 

Mottak 1:
Iris Garmaker Øiesvold Pride - iris2309@osloskolen.no

Mottak 2:
Dag Brastad - dag1109@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere/ ressurslærere

1. trinn:
Vigdis Høydalsvik - vigdis2005@osloskolen.no
Marit Aspeland - marita0912@osloskolen.no 

2.trinn:
Mats Søgaard Broman - mats.broman@osloskolen.no

3. trinn:
Eivind Einheri Eriksen - eivind.eriksen@osloskolen.no

4. trinn:
Martin Dahl - 

5. trinn:
Eirik Lissner - eirik.lissner@osloskolen.no

6. -  7. trinn:
Jørgen Øigarden - jorgeo1406@osloskolen.no 
Terje Elgsaas - terje.elgsaas@osloskolen.no

Mottak:
Anne Jorunn Syrtveit - anne.syrtveit@osloskolen.no
Hedvig Holljen Thon - hedvig.thon@osloskolen.no