Hovedseksjon

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor
Geir Johansen
E-post: geir.johansen@osloskolen.no

Assisterende rektor
Odd Ingar Smeland
E-post: odd.smeland@osloskolen.no

Avdelingsleder 1-4
Owais Mahmood
E-post: owais.mahmood@osloskolen.no

Avdelingsleder 5-7
Toni Driton Peci
E-post: toni.driton.peci@osloskolen.no

AKS-leder
Dantcho Petkov
E-post: dantcho.petkov@osloskolen.no

Sosiallærer 1-4
Elin Birkeli
E-post: elin.birkeli@osloskolen.no

Sosiallærer 5-7
Laila Bredal-Knutsen
E-post: laila.bredal.knutsen@osloskolen.no

Miljøarbeider
Christian B. Antonsen
E-post: christian.antonsen@osloskolen.no

Kontorleder
Nina Mikkelsen
E-post: nina.mikkelsen@osloskolen.no

Konsulent
Erkut Arslan
E-post: erkut.arslan@osloskolen.no

Bibliotekslærer
Elisabeth Jensen Lombnæs
E-post: elisabeth.lombnas@osloskolen.no

Driftsleder
Lars Are Strømseid
E-post: lars.stromseid@osloskolen.no

Renholdsleder
Anne S. Eriksen
E-post: anne.s.eriksen@osloskolen.no